Your shopping cart is empty.

Board of Trustees

Bill Hess
Board President
Matt Eckenhoff
Orchestra President
Ranney Mize
Vice President
Ben Hart
Orchestra Vice President
Timothy E. Kelly, CPA
Jim Atwood
Assistant Treasurer
Benjamin Hart
Hugo C. Wedemeyer
E. Tiffany Adler
Jaren Atherholt
Jim Atwood
Adelaide Wisdom Benjamin*  
Valerie Besthoff
Julie F. Breitmeyer 
J. Scott Chotin, Jr.
Ana E. Gershanik
Stephen W. Hales, M.D.*
Angela Hill
Rachel Hsieh
Dorothy S. Jacobs
Donna Klein
Paul J. Leaman, Jr.
Daniel Lelchuk
Hugh Long
Paul Macres
Michael Matushek
Cameron Kock Mayer
Alton McRee
R. Ranney Mize, Ph.D.
Bruce Owen
John Reeks
Courtney-Anne Sarpy
Rich Soine
Bruce L. Soltis
Richard L. Strub, M.D.
Susan Talley
Catherine Burns Tremaine
Hugo Wedemeyer
Kate Withrow
* Life Trustees
Ex Officio:
James William Boyd
Katherine P. Cain
Northshore Advocacy Council Chapter Chair
Larry Gay
Slidell Advocacy Council Chapter Chair
Barbara Sands
LPO Volunteers Designee
Carlos Miguel Prieto
Adelaide Wisdom Benjamin Music Director and Principal Conductor
Jessica Roberts
Prelude President
Of Counsel:
Julie Livaudais

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: